Officers and Board Members


Chair – John Rooney, CEO, GEC Packaging Technologies

First Vice Chair – 
Peter Watson, ​President & CEO, Greif, Inc.

Second Vice Chair –  Mark Sutton, Chairman & CEO, International Paper Company

Immediate Past Chair – Linda Massman, President & CEO, Clearwater Paper


Michael Doss, President & CEO, Graphic Packaging International, Inc.

​Christian Fischer, ​President & CEO, Georgia-Pacific LLC

Mark R. Gardner, President & CEO, Sappi North America

Michael Grimm, President & CEO, American Eagle Paper Mills

Wren Hood, CEO, Hood Container Corporation

William E. Johnson, President, Johnson Timber Corporation

Matthew S. Kaplan, President & COO, KapStone Paper and Packaging Corporation

Donald Lewis, CEO, Global Professional Hygiene Business, Essity

Richard L. McLeod, Vice President, Product Supply - Global Family Care, The Procter & Gamble Company

Brian McPheely, Global CEO, Pratt Industries

James W. Morgan, President​, DS Smith North America Packaging and Paper

F. Colin Moseley, Chairman, Simpson Lumber Company, LLC

Dante C. Parrini, Chairman & CEO, Glatfelter

Robert Snyder, CEO, Twin Rivers Paper Company

Mark Sutton, Chairman & CEO, International Paper Company

Steven C. Voorhees, CEO, WestRock Company

John D. Williams, President & CEO, Domtar

Updated ​​​​4/12/18